Cory Beuerle

 

Leelanau & Grand Traverse County Real Estate Specialist

 
231.271.CORY (2679) phone
231.631.7653 mobile
corybeuerle@gmail.com e-mail
 

10/24/2014

Leelanau County Commissioners

Email Addresses

Email addresses assigned to each commissioners are as follows:

• District No. 1 commissioner Jean I. Watkoski: 
jwatkoski@co.leelanau.mi.us

• District No. 2 commissioner James A. Schaub Sr.
jaschaub@co.leelanau.mi.us 

• District No. 3 commissioner Richard A. Schmuckal:
rschmuckal@co.leelanau.mi.us 

• District No. 4 commissioner Mary P. Tonneberger:
mtonneberger@co.leelanau.mi.us

• District No. 5 commissioner David W. “Chauncey” Shiflett:
dshiflett@co.leelanau.mi.us 

• District No. 6 commissioner David G. Marshall:
dmarshall@co.leelanau.mi.us

• District No. 7 commissioner Melinda C. Lautner:
mlautner@co.leelanau.mi.us. 

 

Cory Beuerle
Century 21 Northland
Ph: 231.271.CORY (2679)  -  Fax: 888-850-2679
325 N. St. Joseph St., P.O. Box 307
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
www.coryb.com

 

Home |  Search Homes |  Featured Listings |  Local Area Info |  Knorrwood Bluffs |  Residential Listings |  Lots & Land |  Local Schools |  Commercial Listings |  Local Weather |  CENTURY 21 Northland |  Property Tax Charts  |  Century 21 National Site |  Open Houses |  Email me NEW Listings! |  Sign My Guest Book |  Calculators |  Real Estate News |  Send Link to a Friend |  Green News |  Relocation |  Our VERY Favorite Links! |  Contact Cory |  Real Estate Glossary |  Mortgage Glossary |  Daily Cartoon |  Area Utility Providers |  Leland Township Directory |  Suttons Bay Township Directory |  Island Watch |  Leelanau County Commissioners |  Buyer Reports |  Seller Reports |  Investor Reports |  Understanding Property Taxes | 

LinkUAgent - Link Partner

LinkUAgent Partner

Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites